Essay topics: In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college , University or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In recent times, most adults are staying with their families after finishing their higher studies at college or even after finding a job. There are many advantages and disadvantages to this activity, while In my opinion, the merits of the development outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, the main advantage for adults living with their parents,more financial support for each other. Because adults live with their after their studies or find a job, they can make some income for the family. This means adults do not need money for their age, things which need them the parents are doing to their children. Therefore the adult's income also goes to the families. Another major advantage is adults get mental support from their parents.To put on another way, adult-age people face many problems, that time they must need support from their families. Thus if youngsters live without family, they cannot easily overcome the issues however, they stay with parents. It helps them to solve problems. These are the main advantages of living with families after studies and finding a job. On the other hand, along with the above advantage,there are some disadvantages to this activity such as the lack of freedom. To explain, people in adult - age have to do manifold personal things, nevertheless, parents may interfere with that work. Hence adults feel discomfort. For example, youngsters have some dreams and some of them are dangerous things for this reason parents do not allow them to do that. In conclusion, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, University or even after finding a job.In my view, the advantages are more than the disadvantages