A group of people believes that guardians should teach children. How to be an ideal member of society, whilst other experienced people think that school is the best place to teach every new-born. This essay intends to elucidate both the perspectives before reaching and opinion.

Some people think that godparents should guide adolescents on how to be perfect people in this community. Whereas, others believe that children are appropriately guided by the school environment. In my opinion, a combination of the two is the best way forward. On the one hand, it is parents' or guardians’ responsibility to uphold their offspring. Because all children are different in nature with their unique characteristics, sometimes they may behave adamantly, not respecting elders, neither sharing nor helping, outrage easily and hold a grudge. For instance, some studies stated that frequent angriness not only offends others; but however, affects their own mental and physical health. Furthermore, these emotions should be controlled and children should grow up caring and sharing all these personal developments that can only be taught by guardians or parents and shadow their loved ones. On the other hand, there is a group of individuals who believe that school is the most suitable environment to educate every new-born. Indeed, most of the time children are at school with their teachers and friends; therefore, mentors are monitoring each student’s activities and approach them to improvise their unique talents. It is the proper place to build one’s behaviour, and education development and this takes each individual to next level in their career process. Moreover, it could be argued that the academy campus creates many aspiring leaders, businessmen, athletes etc. Considering this, school plays a major role in one’s individual progress in this society. To conclude, I believe that the best way forward is to employ both strategies in tandem. Accountability of each individual caretaker to improve their young one’s personal growth as well as will receive immense support from tutors to improve their professional development.