People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is quite common these days that people can work and stay everywhere around the world thanks to the evolution of Information, Technology and Transportation. It is my belief that the positive effects of this innovation could certainly offset its disadvantages. There are several drawbacks to this statement. A common issue is that not all people comprehend using digital equipment and some pieces of work are not related to information technology. For example, workers in the field of agriculture, biology or land environment cannot work from home or in other nations because of their specific nature of work. Another negative aspect can be that staff who work in a remote job are required to be good at self-discipline. Otherwise, they will not balance their daily life and seriously affect their health. For instance, some freelancers nowadays use their nine-to-five time for relaxing or being interrupted by social media and spend their entire night time completing tasks. However, in spite of these negative effects, the freedom of working anywhere can bring about important benefits. One obvious advantage is that they can choose appropriate jobs without considering locations, check-in time, transportation costs, etc. Instead, they can concentrate more on the quality of tasks, productivity and performance. Likewise, it concurs to work while they are travelling, at home or at the coffee shop. Another positive effect is that labourers can expand their opportunities to get more make-money-online projects without any limitations to rise several incomes. Indeed, there are numerous fresh-graduate workers who have three to four freelance jobs each month and receive over 1.500 dollars to improve their life standard, which that income cannot appear to regular in-office jobs for 1-year-experienced staff. In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential benefits of working remotely are more worthwhile than the possible issues.