The high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising but not the real need of the society where such products are sold. What is your opinion on this ?

Advertising is the main key to modern business. Some argued that the sales of products increased by using advertisements. However, Some items do not need advertisement. I agree with this point of view and I also give an explanation in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, in the modern era, people purchased goods after watching ads although, it is also useful for people to have knowledge that how to use or make and also know the pros and cons of products. Moreover, nowadays, the advertising industry is modernized. They showed the high quality of the video and also added animation to manipulate children into buying items. The industry uses glamorous and successful heroes or heroines. For example, these days, Ranvir Singh is a very popular hero in Bollywood. Therefore, most of the top companies cast ranvir singh the promote their company. As a result, the fan of Ranvir Singh and other infants easily purchase products. On the other hand, some items need in daily life such as mobile, laptops, tub lights and others. These types of products do not need to be advert. But, these days competition has increased in every field. So, different company promote their items by using advertisements. For instance, in the digital,world everyone has a mobile and also they buy a new one every year. There are a lot of company sales phones, they launch mobile every three to five months with new systems and then advertise their products and increased their sales ratio and income. In conclusion, in the competitive world, several companies provide a lot of opinions on goods and products and they also manipulate people's minds. Therefore, folks should stay alert to the influence advertisements have on their decision-making process.