Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Without doubt, having a specific skill for working is vital for people in the recent society. Some people claim that doctors, engineers, and other professionals should get well training so that they can be required to work in the nation. However, some people hold of believe the workers should be free to work in another country. In my opinion, it is a controversial issue that it deserves to get into a in-depth discussion. On the one hand, the front and the center is that a professional should receive a training in order to work in their own country. The reason is that they have to make their country more profit and prevent smart people from immigrating to other country, where offered them a higher salary. Take Taiwan for example. There are many intelligent and well trained engineers work in their high-paid country, like America or China. Therefore, Taiwanese government try to raise the salary so as to allow engineers to stay working in Taiwan. On the other hand, some people suppose that workers have the rights to choose where they want going to work. Take freelancers for instants there are many freelancers around the world. Some are specialized in marketing, another are good at designing,and the others have a knowledge about technology. In fact, they tend to travel many countries in order to work, because they want to communicate with other workers who are in the same field of industry as well. That is called knowledge exchange. In conclusion, there are some merit that people get training to work in own country or workers stay at another nations. Therefore, I firmly believe that people can choose where they want to work at, since that can bring about knowledge exchange.