Today Family members eat fewer meals together. What is your opinion on it? Is this a positive or negative trend?

In the past, it was a tradition that all family members eat meals together and discussed some important issues. However, nowadays, it is uncommon to have meals together with family. It tends to have negative effects on individuals' life. Therefore, I will discuss the reasons and negative effects in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons for this trend. Firstly, these days, everyone has a hectic schedule of work. So, it is difficult to balance work life and personal life. Secondly, in the contemporary era, competition has increased in every field and also increased the cost of living as a result. People work hard for their feed family and fulfil their demands. Of this,reasons people don't have a specific time to have lunch or dinner with their loved ones. In addition, it leads to many negative effects on individuals. Parents are busy earning money and they do not have time to keep an eye on their children. As a result, children are going on the wrong path and they are addicted to bed habits. Furthermore, youngsters are moving to other cities or countries. For their brighter future. The family live alone and after a long, time they feel like isolation, which creates mental illness. In conclusion, in the past, it was the best time to stronger bonds between family in a dining table. Consequently, the generation gap and communication gap did not create them. In my point of,view people more and more time spent with their loved ones at mealtime