In a number of countries, some people think it s necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Compared with the past, the methods of transportation have dramatically changed and these days people have quick and better access to locations that they want to go there. Some men and women think that the money spends on constructing new railway lines for fast trains. However, others believe that the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. I will discuss these in this article. To begin with, spending money on fast trains has some benefits. The first advantage is that it causes an increasing number of tourists. For example, people want to go on a short trip on the weekend. So, they can take a fast train to go to another country for visiting and come back home soon. Moreover, it causes the improvement economy because visitors spend lots of money in the destination country. In addition, you can go on a work trip as soon as possible. For instance, in the past, you couldn't take a project which you need to go to another country to do, so you lose the project and money. But these days, thanks to fast trains, you can take a project and have a short work trip and do your mission as soon as you could. As a result, it has some benefits not only for your experience but also for the economy and the company's brand. On the other hand, some population believe that the money should be spent on improving existing public transport for one major reason. The first reason is that it causes to reduce the traffic jam. For example, if the government makes a new line of public transportation, girls and boys have many locations to access by metro. Moreover, families prefer to take the metro instead of using a car because compared to the car the metro is easier and faster. Furthermore, not only does it causes to reduce traffic jams but also it makes fresh air without being many cars in the street. In conclusion, improving both public transportation and fast trains are important for comfortable people's life.