A group of people believes that guardians should teach children. How to be an ideal member of society, whilst other experienced people think that school is the best place to teach every new-born. This essay intends to elucidate both the perspectives before reaching and opinion.

In th modern world, a part of the community agrees that adolescents should be taught by their godparents. While, the remaining reject the notion and believes in sending the pupils to institutions for their basic learning to become an ideal member of society. I agree with the second declaration so, I will explain both views along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, there are a myriad of reasons to support my viewpoint but the prominent one is that it helps the children to learn skills of cooperating with the people of their same age group such as making friends and playing with them along with sharing their heart feelings. Furthermore, providing knowledge to little ones by the parents is not a cup of tea. This is really a hard task that needs to be performed by the tutors so, that an educated and responsible individual should be produced for the nation. Moreover, if students are going to learning institutions they can gain various skills. For instance, schools help the tutees to gain competitive skills that going to be a extremely significant skills to perform better for future success. Hence, this could generate a feeling and strength to be a step ahead of their competitors. On the flip side, there are various reasons to support the first view as well but the most preponderant one is going to be, if the learners are sent to schools at an early age then they can not spend time with their parents thus, they start falling apart from them. So, at an initial stage basic knowledge needs to be provided by the guardians only. The peace of knowledge that is wrapped on kid's minds by their mothers and fathers is not possible to be given by someone else for being a responsible community member. Moving further towards another point, all the children are not of the same level of mentality level, therefore there are some exceptional cases that require special care that is not possible to be given at schools. Only the parents can do this. Though, it is not a bad idea to provide base literacy to juveniles at home. To conclude, according to the statements aforementioned above sending youngsters to educational institutions is a better option in my view, instead of teaching them at home by their godparents.