Rich contries often give money to poorer contries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Giving financial support to poorer unions is a great way to help to solve the problems. However, there are many other ways rich countries can assist undeveloped countries. So, I agree with the statement to a great extent.  on the one hand, first of all, developed democracy should start some business in those unions to give employment to the population as it can ultimately get the nation out of poverty. Because of this the country only needs employment for development. secondly, They should provide basic facilities to people such as literacy, medical and other facilities. as literacy can build their foundation for the next generation to start a business or to get jobs in different sectors. learning is only the thing which can only build a way to get a permanent solution to poverty and improve people's lifestyles and medicine are other most important. people are suffering from diseases. They are seeking good health On the other hand, helping poor states with money can solve some problems they are facing in to fight against poverty. For instance, They can invest that money to open plants as they can work on finding natural resources to get profit from that as every country have something. But they need some assistance to start that. In conclusion, it can be said that helping poor democracy is the responsibility of rich society. But, providing study, medical or other facilities is quite better than just giving money as they also need the plan to implement.