most people agree that money cannot be happiness. why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve hapiness?

In this modern era, people are happy even without money. A larger portion of society perceived that Wealth cannot be a peace of mind. I will explain the difficulty of defining joyfulness and ways of getting happy. To initiate with, delightness is a subjective point and every person is getting happy with different resources. For example, kids are happy when playing high volume sound on the road while older folks are not happy with that sound. Additionally, Enjoyment moves with age. For instance, when we were children and someone gave us chocolate and toys so we were happy with that but at this time, we are with earn more money and older people are joyful with spending time with their children. Looking at the ways of getting happy, To summarize above the paragraphs, Happiness is a subjective topic that's why it is difficult to define and it changes with age, therefore money cannot be delighted.