Some young people like to copy the behavior and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

New trends get easily viral on social media by a storm are often brought up by famous celebrities that creates impact on young generation. Millennials are more prone to imitating the lifestyle of popular faces and one of the reasons is easy access toon the internet that develops deep rooted problems. This essay shall put forth cases and enlighten its related problems. Internet sensations like actors, models and singers with popular bands are fashion icons. Their key purpose is to get followers on applications social media platforms like Facebook, Snapchat and Instagram. Only for that reason, they begin to adopt distinct styles and fashion streaks. Juveniles get inspired so easily by such activities. This hyperactive and enthusiastic generation never misses a chance to follow their dream characters just to avoid the fear of missing out, it often results in constant pressure of always being the first one to bring new trends. In some cases, influencers even try to make lucrative offers so that most fans can follow them blindly. In addition, there is a significant increase in internet applications which makes easier options to those of age bracket less than 13 to access all the information which should not be there for them. To illustrate, surveillance study in America shows number of students in their teenage are more prone to irreversible changes and adaptations. There are numerous problems associated with young generation following these popular identities are inferiority complex, stress issues, drug addictions and other personality issues. People who are not from privileged families are often victims, they tend to impersonate famous people insanely that sometimes forget their own identity. Some of them could not afford high-end brands to follow the fashion world resulting in lack of confidence and self-esteem. Moreover, some show their indulgence in concert artists and follow their footprints blindly even if it includes substance abuse which is another common problem of this generation. Consequently, leading to stress causes an abrupt increase in suicidal cases. For instance, in a recent clinical trial many students were positive for dope tests and statistics shows major causes of young death is associated with drug abuse like methamphetamine, cocaine and many other lethal narcotics. In conclusion, young children trying to find new ways to be in limelight by imitating famous celebrities, shows concerns for them to be found astray. However, many dangerous problems are often causing them to involve in obnoxious activities and make socially awkward personalities