Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potentials. What is your opinion?

Nowadays computers have helped people in enhancing their skills and knowledge, while few others think that the usage of computers is a bad influence. In my opinion, I think that computers are of great help as it connects us to the world with various resources available on the Internet. Firstly, the use of computers has benefitted everyone on various platforms to help us enhance our skills and knowledge. Moreover, it brings people closer by connecting them to their friends around the world. In addition, various social media platforms help you make friends with similar likes and interests. Nowadays children need not worry about accessing information as they can browse through various resources which are not available within their reach. For instance, you could read several books without having to go to a library which is time-consuming. Students can avail of several certification courses without having to go to college. There are few others who think that computers have impacted negatively, while this completely depends on the user. In today's digital world, it is important to use computers, but some of them may also misuse them for the wrong reasons. Some of them are exposed to certain knowledge which is misused by them. For example, people use computers to connect to people to sell drugs online or plagiarise information for University assignments. To conclude, in my opinion, the usage entirely depends on the user and how people make use of computers depends on them. Several people use computers to help them learn while few others exploit such usage.