Some people think students can evaluate their teachers while others think it may have some bad effects discuss. Do you agree or disagree?

It is important to consider that employees in every sector are widely evaluated, and teachers aren't any exception. Although some believe that even students can be provided with an opportunity to evaluate their tutors, others argue that it can lead to adverse effects. In this essay, I support my view on why evaluation should be done from all ends, including students. To start with, one cannot deny the recent rise in teachers going off-board with students and these incidents can surge if there are no two-way evaluations done. This is because the teaching staffs spend the majority of their time with students than others, and evaluations done by other entities cannot provide the truth with limited information. For instance, teachers with aggressive natures towards juveniles can completely go unnoticed with the students don't voice it out without a proper evaluation available in the first place. Furthermore, faculties are ought to need direct feedback from their students to improvise and rectify their teaching methods accordingly. This is due to the fact that their ultimate effort and style might suit one set of students but can fail to encapsulate the same impact among others. To illustrate this better, brighter students can grasp information quickly, but others can get lost if the teaching style is more suitable for the brighter ones. In contrast, if teachers don't get this direct feedback from their students, they might not rectify themselves in future. In conclusion, although it is important that teachers are to be respected by their students, one cannot have their inappropriate actions getting overlooked or improve themselves, if students cannot express these in the form of an evaluation.