In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case ? What can be done about this problem ?

Food security aspects are the noticeable ones when it comes to discussing food supply somewhere in the world. Because food is the basic need for fulfilling our life as important as housing. Even, agriculture terms have become advanced today, there are some people who are still starving around the world. I will explain about the factor from this case and give the best solution to tackle this problem. Agriculture is modern-terms that focus on the maintenance of food products as good as we can consume directly. Otherwise, there are some aspects that might affect in storing the staple food that impact the quality of the food. As a consequence, we are making proper food that can save citizens during the crisis. For instance, making biscuits is the possible solution to figuring out these problems. However, it will be hard to maintain that condition sustainable if some nations were not ready with local resources that would be responsible for it for a long period. As it so, governments have to take into account these problems, not only for human resources but also for making the best storing food. For instance, governments should deploy local citizens to make the local product which means it could take longer than they take outside human resources. All in all, these cases are multifactorial issues but the most noticeable one is food chains because there are not enough storage systems. As a result, governments have to take charge due to these problems to make it through either in technology or training the staff.