Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

The majority part of workplaces has adopted new development and technology. Such things are now an integral part of business and general life. However, there are some pros as well as cons to this case. All these stages will discuss in this essay. It is certainly true that technology has a huge impact on modern work. Therefore, even such actions as working with documents and paper now clearly making faster. As a result, technology helps all paperwork has been automated, which provides cutting time work with them. Furthermore, new development has a great impact on paying utility payments. For instance, people used to go and stay in the large line just to get or pay some bills. As evidence of this, computers, telephones, and other facilities make such action faster and more automized. On the other hand, there are a few weaknesses of being dependent on these technologies one of them is that people become addicted to them and can not imagine their life without checking the news, using such facilities as elevators, or delivering food. Such trends cause a problem with the human body and mind, consequently, after new facilities have been developed, most of us become lazier and choose comfort over fitness or think with our brain without internet help. Moreover, sometimes our jobs are too dependent on electronic machinery that even a simple virus, for instance, can damage the whole system significantly. For example, during the covid virus,2020 many jobs stopped their production process, as a result, many people did not have the opportunity to buy or use services for their needs, and all working processes has been stopped. In conclusion, every technological device indeed has its disadvantages. However, modern people definitely can not imagine their life without it. Also, most businesses are now addicted to technology and due to that working without them is impossible. In my opinion, this system's few bugs will be eradicated completely in the future.