It is believed that secondary school children should study international news as one of their school subjects. Others think that this is a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Schoolers are experiencing different courses during that time. some people are of the opinion that secondary students ought to study international news as part of their curriculum. While a majority of people strongly believe that this kind of programme is a waste of precious school time. I personally hold the view that the team international news course is not valuable for children in school due to more vital skills to learn and the limited time that children have in school. A large group of folk believe that there are more important skills for students to achieve in school in comparison with international news. In other words, other skills like mathematics or foreign languages are more useful for them to learn. For example, in Iranian schools, people can learn several different languages instead of international news. moreover, learning mathematics is the main part of their course. In addition to other vital skills to learn, I firmly assert that schoolers should use this limited time better way. put differently, they should have a plan full of beneficial knowledge instead of international news. for instance, those students who use this time to accumulate their knowledge can have better job opportunities in future in contrast to those who study international news. furthermore, if they are interested in this knowledge they can use their free time to study next to their main course. A small group of people may claim that schoolers should study international news as part of their school subjects because this is a necessary science for them to learn and can use in future to have a better life. however, this idea is not overlooked because there are many more programs for them to learn. in conclusion, there is a belief that secondary school children should achieve international news science as part of school subjects. whereas, the majority of people and I strongly believe that this kind of program is a waste of valuable school time.