it is genereally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. discuss both these point and give your opinion.

In today's world, the development in technology, has led to an accliving accessibilty to the informationz The advancement in the internet facilities has made our lives much easier. It provides with a platform that enables humans to gain knowledge and communicate with their folks. Some believe that it is a best way of meeting individuals virtually, wheras, it is criticized by some for its ability to display excessive information. I agree with this ideology. This essay will reflect light on both opinons. To commence with, advancing digital age has evolved our lives, over the past few years. The invention of smart phones and 5G data networks have made communication more accessible to the general population. Formation of the applications, such as Whataspp, Skype and Facetime with build-in video-conferencing function, have proved to be beneficial for business diplomats, students, educators and general public. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, with the shutdown of all educational institutes and companines, video calling allowed businesses and education to grow tremendously. Moreover, many people work at remote jobs in foreign companies, using internet as a source of meeting with professionalistis. However, as much as it provides with easier methods to communicate, some of its functions are exploited. It is a broad forum which contains all sorts of knowledge. With the discovery of AI (artifical intelligence) software, an individual's capabilty of reasoning and his creativity has been compromised. Furthermore, at times, it provides with general information that is not true. For example, many people use internet to find treatments of certain diseases instead of getting medical help from a healh professional and suffer as a result from its hazardous side effects. In my point of view, internet usage should be limited as it harbours false information some times. However, it is a powerful tool of social interaction among population worldwide. To conclude, internet has been praised and criticized over many years. Living in a digital age has its own perks but its disdvantages have a detrimental effect on society. From exploitation of knowledge, blocking one's ability to think, it has a negative impact on many.