Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that parents are responsible to cultivate in their children good members of society, while others think that school teachers are responsible for this because school is the place where children become part of the community. On the one hand, parents play a vital role in the growth of their children ’s behaviour and character.The foundation of children ’s behaviour and attitude towards others depends heavily on their parents. Children are the best followers of their parents by coping with their manners. For example, if parents addressed each other honestly,politely and respectfully,so their children are more likely to follow them. On the other hand, children mostly spend their days at school with their teachers and friends.So, school is equally important for children to become good members of society. Hence, teachers at school have to care about children ’s education and as well about their student's social and physical skills. Furthermore, teachers have to teach their students about honesty,politeness and other values of a good man that can help society.As students spend most of their time at school, teachers have to promote children with emotional and social growth. In conclusion, parents have to care about their children's behaviour and attitudes at an early age. However, school teachers also have to teach students about good manners.So,two of them are equally important to grow a human who will be useful for society.