Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed too hard work when they are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the pressure the students of school and universities handling is extremely high and it is increasing, and young students should bear very hard work in their youth. I think it may lead to both positive as well as negative consequences. Firstly, students studying at schools or universities work very hard in order to grab knowledge regarding to their future careers, which is the main determinant of their future success. In the nowadays’ world, it is almost insurmountable to have a well paid job without well qualification, so students are working hard for their own future. Besides, well paid employees work for big companies or businesses, which contribute to the economy and the tax system of country, so everyone would be better off. From this view, making students study hard is essential, as well qualified workforce benefits the whole society. There are some negative sides as well. For instance, a little boy studying hard in school or a young student cramming for a university exam, may feel under pressure and can be heavily depressed. They are in their young age when it is time to chill out and have some fun with their peers and family members. However, study can deprive them from these luxuries, and have negative effect on their mental behavior. In conclusion, I believe that studying hard for youngsters represents positive outcomes as it does some negatives.