Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present world, the use of technology is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of technology. Nonetheless, I disagree that classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Analysing the incapability of technology in disciplining classroom students, as well as the limitation in the learning process of scholars taught with technology will prove this. Firstly, robotic educators do not possess the means to ascertain whether the students are behaving well or not. For instance, since today’s kids are fond of fooling around the classrooms, they could disobey the robotic teacher which would not notice they are not seated. Sadly, this is a task robotic professors would be incapable of carrying. Therefore, this makes it clear that class teachers will never be totally substituted for technology. Secondly, the learning process of scholars might be disrupted when following an entire robotic lesson. For example, one of the most important aspects of teaching consists in conveying passion for the subject taught through body language and the way concepts are expressed. This is a quality that only humans possess. Thus it becomes apparent that human educators will never be replaced with robotic teachers. To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the means to give instruction to students and to explain the same concepts with different words for those who need more help. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that class educators will never be substituted for technology.