Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Studying a language is extremely important for students. Some people believe that studying a language early is better. While some think that learning language should be later for children level of studying. In my opinion, children should learn language early because they can get fast language skills and can be studying other subjects. On the one hand, learning a language is so hard for children in early life. If children come to school for studying the language, they will see that school is very difficult for them and it will be so complicated for them. As a result, the children will leave school early. However, they can study in baby school and the first class will be easy for them. On the other hand, children can get fast language skills. When people study in early their lives new things, they will be in their brines forever. For example, in Iraq in baby schools, teachers teach babies the Arabic language, so, we can see that most children in Iraq are smart in the Arabic language. Moreover, children can be ready for other subjects in school. Learning a language early gives people papering to study other subjects. For instance, since and math. Therefore, children will see studying very easy for them. In conclusion, there is no doubt that studying language early lives of people will be better, because they can get fast language skills and can be ready for studying other subjects, I agree with this statement. The Children must study language early.