The use of cars and motorcycles causes transportation difficulty in cities. Why do people continue to use cars and motorcycles in the city? What is the best way to solve this problem?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that the use of cars and motorbikes triggered a wealth of transportation problems in megacities. This essay is devoted to underlying roots, followed by some equivalent effective solutions to this dire problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a bunch of reasons why the population still uses personal means in urban areas. Means of transport like cars and motorbikes play a paramount important role in the community ’s life because of their convenience on a daily basis. For example, people need to travel to a flood of locations such as go-to enterprises, picnics and cinemas so they desire to use their vehicles for traveling faster and more conveniently. Furthermore, the community who are using their means of transport will not need to wait for some types of public transport like buses or electric trains in the rush hour. Therefore, the population has a flood of reasons to go on using personal transit. While the reason people keep using their means of transport is widely acknowledged, the best method to cope with this problem also plays an important role. The state needs to encourage the community to enjoy public transport with a view to decreasing the problem of transportation. For example, people use public transit such as buses, electric trains and subways contribute to deteriorating the private means like 4-wheel vehicles or motorcycles in megacities. Thus, the best tactic to deal with that obstacle is to encourage the community through the authority. In conclusion, there are a bunch of elements that make the community go on using their private vehicles like cars and motorbikes and the most far-reaching solution is the encouragement from the government.