Every year millions of people move from the countryside to the city putting increasing strain on the urban environment. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that now countries have many citizens who move out from their villages to the central cities yearly, which is making unmerited pressure on the urban environment. In this essay, I will illustrate the reasons and suggest some solutions that might help. To begin with, moving to the central towns become almost like a habit for the people who live far away from urban countries. That could be explained by the variety of essential services in the towns out there, such as healthcare, education and so on. which is forcing many local citizens to move there, because of the lack of these facilities in their hometown. Thus, the government have to increase these services and facilities by making projects of building new hospitals and education places in the countryside, so they do not need to travel to the urban cities in the first place. Another reason why individuals migrate there, is because of the boredom they feel in the villages, resulting from the almost vanishing of entertainment places out there. On top of that, there is many children in the villages who want a safe place to play in, that is because of the dangerous environment of some old villages. Take, for example, when I was younger I used to live in an old village,and playing out there between the mountains os my favourite hobby because my home was near to it, but that eventually made me lose the way home for almost 2 days, after that case my family moved out to the city so that thing never happens again. Thus, suitable entertaining places have to be there in case of these dangerous accidents. To conclude, it is true that many countryside's individuals migrate to the cities because of many reasons that could be unknown, but some of them could be solved by the regime or who is responsible for that, such as providing basic services and fun places to play in.