Some people argue that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure high paying jobs while others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well paying jobs .discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days every individual wants to do jobs with high wages because this is a need in today's world. Some people believe that higher education is the key to acquiring a good salary. On the other hand, others believe that working in a specific field for a long time is the only way to obtain a gracious amount of pay. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. To commence with, the population who are highly educated. They have ample knowledge about their fieldwork that's why they can work in any circumstance and solve a plethora of issues of their company by using the factual information which they gain while studying at university. Therefore these professionals are mostly shortlisted for reputable designations where they receive wages according to their wishes. However, some people who are well-experienced have expertise in a specific field. Because of this they can get higher positions in their company. nowadays every organisation wants competent and professional workers. For instance, if a person has been working in the industry for 10 years. That person will be highly recommended for promotion as compared to recent graduates consequently. Employers give him high pay because of their hard work and remarkable performance. In conclusion, although qualification plays a crucial role in earning an enormous amount of salary but experience gives them an opportunity to workers learn from their mistakes and pay attention to correct them as a result, they will get a splendid future with lots of achievements