Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern world, internet which is used almost in every step by us takes up a large area in our lives and is thought by some it has detrimental effects on us. In my opinion, I completely agree that internet causes some problems on our lives and cyberbullying and information pollution are the two immense problems which are stemming from this source. Initially, cyberbullying is one of the most prominent and rapidly spreading problems of our time caused by the Internet. Mostly people who have little confidence are trying to hurt someone over the Internet. People can be threatened about posting lies or embarrassing photos on social media about them. Therefore this type of bullying caused insurmountable problems. For instance in Ganja, fifteen year old teenager committed suicide due to cyberbullying. Another point to mention is Information pollution which is one of disadvantages Internet creates. In this age, people can access every information which they want to know. However, spreading invalid knowledge gain through internet, caused to increase information pollution.