Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is well known fact that in modern world people rather choose to work for themselves than to be an employee in company. From my perspective, this trend become more important in view of the comprehensive development of the technology sector. Definitely, the occurrence of new ways to make living related to active work on social media and the range of available vacancies them. Society made a huge step further to be free from the strike demands of companies to staff. One of the most common ways to be self-employed nowadays is to be a “freelancer” that means look Change the form of the verb looking show examples for a work on the internet on their own and offer conditions under which a person is ready to carry out its task. For instance, a copywriter is a quite popular position to work on your own in terms of spreading demand to make fascinating and literacy posts for people, who promote their services on Instagram or Facebook. Moreover, the market full of work for people, who are well versed in social advertising and strategies for attack people's attention. Most of this kind of work is carried out by people, who in the same way evolve themselves as a service trough the Internet that allow them to circumscribe conditions of work and a worth of their ideas respectively. On the other hand, to be an employee in a company has its own advantages to compare with people, who work by themselves. It should be noted that companies offer sustainable benefits such as a monthly salary, vocations, illness package and perks package that ensure people always be in safe of unpredictable circumstances of economy. In contrast, a self-employed people completely depend on intermitten market and do not has any guarantees for their work in a period of crises or a competitive scope owning to their obligation to find clients on their own. In conclusion, a contemporary labor market is full of new positions that give people a chance to be free in their work and to promote own idea as a product. However, to be part of a big company is still considered as more safe variant concerning labor law and guarantees by a labor agreement.