Some people say that in this modern era, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable that in the state of art, era we have to lecture minors about handwriting skills. Others think that is not crucial. I strongly agree that this command is unnecessary since the tendency of people uses advanced tools and it takes a lot of time. Both of them will elaborate more detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in the cutting-edge era, Members of the public tend to utilize sophisticated tools. When they use these kinds of device, they could see clear writing and it is easy for everyone to read the text. As a result, When Majorities of children have problems regarding making writing obviously, they would decide to use cutting-edge devices which provide feasible writing to read. For instance, children do not have hands and it is arduous for them to write text. So, The possible one is to use technology like computers and phones. Furthermore, Handwriting activities often spend plenty of time. This is due to the fact that young generations uncommonly use types of handwriting a piece of stuff like pens and pencils. By doing so seldom, there is a tendency that they are not able to operate the means of stuff. Subsequently, Juveniles would allocate much time when they want to write something with their hands. In conclusion, Members of societies believe that the learning and teaching process has to support writing skill, while others contemplate that this skill are not important. I totally agree with this statement as currently everyone could utilize cutting-edge devices and using tools of handwriting reduce the efficiency of time. I am concerned that in the future people do not need this skill due to the development of technology.