Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern,era the individual who manages the company is usually elderly. Over time, People have started to think that probably the best leader for a firm should be a youth, instead of the older one. Despite that, remain anyway a huge side of the population disagrees with the last sentence. Based on these two different types of mindsets I would underline my straight point of view, I agree with the thought said younger leaders would be the best option for the company's system due to their fresh knowledge. In the past to become a leader you were supposed to do a career in the same place at least for 10 years then afterwards you could start to think about leadership. This long process takes a lot of time and in my,opinion is useless. For instance, if we would like to highlight in terms of the human brain, the mental faculty is going to decrease year after year, additionally, The new generation knows well how to approach and insert the team in this new modern community, such as the new advertisement campaign in a social system or some other way to connect the customer with the salesperson as much better they can. Therefore, thanks to these many reasons I still agree with the younger leaders' option in the business company. In light of that, to conclude, although older people have more experience than younger ones, they cannot handle and achieve the main goal of the firm in the same smart and fast way.