Many people believe that social network websites such as Facebook and Instagram, have had a huge negative impact on both individual and Society. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, a part of society states that people are badly affected by sites like Instagram, Whatsapp and Facebook usage or it could be said that the community is paralysed by such sources. While the remaining reject the view. Personally, I agree with the former notion. So, I will explain the reasons behind both statements in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, there is the myriad of cons of the above statement but the prominent one is that it does not allow the young ones to concentrate on their study materials hence, they lack behind in their studies and the future of the nation is endangered. As, they are keenly indulged in the usage of these sources due to which they fail to wrap up the schooling knowledge in their young minds. Moving further towards the next point, divorces, as well as separation of kids from their old-aged parents are also the impacts of social sites like Instagram and Facebook because individuals prefer to spend their leisure time while surfing these apps instead of spending time with their loved ones. Therefore, this leads to differences in the hearts of the families. Moreover, excessive use of these online materials is not good for the physical as well as mental health. As a result, public needs to be really careful about the use of these as Health is Wealth. Taking care of the body is extremely significant. On the flip side, the first and foremost pro of the statement is that it is useful for people to make new connections with humans all around the globe. If a person does not have any cousins to share their heart felling then these social websites prove to be an extremely beneficial way to make new friends. To conclude, the advantages and disadvantages of making use of site media apps are aforementioned above. But the negative effects of these on living beings and society as a whole are more than their benefits thus, bodies need to be careful while surfing these sources.