A foreign visitor has only one day to spend in your country. Where should this visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Without any,doubt society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a more debatable and rising issue if the visitor has one day to spend in your country, then where and what you should recommend to them. Some people claim that that is their personal choice and others have views that they are guests and we should guide them. This essay will not only shed light on both perspectives but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with, if it comes to we should recommend them, First of all, we should keep in mind the time that they have. Then we should prescribe the places to them.We can tell them about our historical places,which could define the history of our country. This way they can get knowledge regarding our ancient times. For example,Nowadays schools have different types of criteria regarding the study, which they sum the project regarding the different nations, However students can make a project about the history of different nations, which will help to raise their marks. Moreover, we can advocate religious places.we can show them our devotion towards god.How much we believe in god and that we should always help each other. Furthermore, we can visit them in orphanages, and as a, consequence we can ask them to contribute to helping them. However, we should keep in mind their interest towards places where they want to go as well as their finances. How much they want to spend and we should tell them in detail about everything. To conclude, having said that, there is no doubt that local individuals know everything about those places, but I believe that we should keep in mind their interests and the money they have.