Many people believe that the priority of the government should be to ensure growing economy. While others believe that the government should focus its effort on uplifting the less fortunate? discuss both views

It is undisputable fact that an increasing number of more and more humans believe that the government should pay attention to the economy of the country. Yet, others believe that if the government should be responsible for poor families, this is the cause of development as well. Personally, I definitely with the above-expressed statements. Moreover, there are several compelling reasons to support my view. In this following essay, I intend two reasons for this. Firstly, it is believed that the priority of the government should be to ensure a growing economy. Because every service is connected to the economy of the country. For example, if the country wants to make a contract with other countries then foreigners only pay attention to the financial source of the country. Therefore, it is the most essential to be responsible for the economy of the government to connect with overseas. On the other hand, it is argued that there is a number of people who suffer from poor daily life. Thus, most individuals would prefer the government should pay attention to uplifting the less fortunate rather than the economy. If countries support their citizens by giving money then it is a reason to reach development. For example, the government shows that the economy of the country is 15% better than in the past. Because the government have been focusing on growing poor families. To conclude, I once again reaffirm these statements. And also it should be noted that everything has its merits and demerits. Therefore, there are also some pros as well as cons. That the government should pay attention to both the economy and also less fortunate families too.