learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. if these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. in your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn english? should we try ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. if these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. in your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn english? should we try ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how? Some people argue that learning English is seen as more essential than learning local languages at the school. This phenomenon will be debatable in society. In this issues, I believe that English language is beneficial for students, however ensure local languages to keep survive is great action to face local culture. Because of that both of English and Local languages should create in the school curicullum. To begin with, we believe that globalization affect for people considerably chances to work abroad and English language is general language what accept in the world. It will be main reson why learning English in the school is important for students. Some countries who give opportunity for student to learn English in the school will more get chance to make their student success in the future caused by many multinational comanies nowadays require good English language skills in the rules of job vacancy. Following this, although, English is essential for students success particalarly in the job, Local languages should be learned by students in the school. It is important because every people in the country have to remember where they are come from and make their own keep have good personality, which the one action is accepted local language too in the school curriculum. In conclusion, both of English and Local languages had similar position to learn student in the school. English language is great to prepare of student success in the future, while local language is great to keep student has remember where they are come from.