some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money do you agree or disadgree which other types of job should be highly paid

Over the recent years, a controversial debate has been going around entertainers’ remuneration. Some individual assume the amount of money they are getting is too much. I totally agree with this statement and I will explain my justifications below. Also, I believe that there exist several occupations which should be paid more than they deserve such as teachers along with engineers. To start with, it is already known that a significant proportion of people from recreation sector earn more abundant money than other jobs. I do not think they ought to be allocated excessive amount of money as they are working for themselves not for the society. In other words, we know that a plenty of musicians, movie actors and sports people are trying to earn much money for the sake of themselves. They buy islands, luxurious cottages, cars, accessories. I do not see here a benefit for other people. Of course, although some of them make donations and organize charity campaigns which worth appreciation, the vast majority of them do not do anything. If would be nice, if big international companies and organizations help impoverished countries financially more instead of giving it to some worthless “public figures”. When it comes to jobs which should be paid more, I think educators as well as engineers are expected to be given more wages. It is because, things that they are doing are benefitting the world more. For example, teachers are the foundations of almost every development in life. They make people knowledgeable, aware, and better. Even entertainers need educators. Another job is engineers. To be more precise, in this day and age, we highly rely on them in terms of communication, transport, food, medicine. They are future creators. Let me cite some examples, we are running out natural resources, the climate is changing, people are struggling to grow clime-resistant crops. Who do you think can ameliorate these predicaments? Admittedly, the answer is ready, it is engineers. People can survive without blockbuster movies, hit songs, but they cannot survive in the absence of foods. To conclude, I deem that possibly some entertainers should be paid more, meanwhile, there are some certain jobs who are teachers and engineers that can make differences in our life.