Social media badly impact our relationship.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is one of the problems that are causing many discussions around the world today is the negative impact of social networks on human relationships.From my perspective, I agree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. First and foremost,people,nowadays,give little attention to daily conversations their children and families.Actually, that is why children are growing up hatred for their life.Their parents are responsible this condition. For example,if parents do not turn surve the internet or variety of websites into a hobby, instead of they read the comics and tales they will become as kind,innocent,unselfish,charitable people. Secondly,today sharing pictures or videos,liking and following all alone behind a smartphone,became the most enjoyable thing to do rather than spend time with people. In other words,we communicate and express ourselves less in comparison with fifty decades ago. Furthermore,nowadays, parents are giving different gadgets like smartphone, computer, play stations to enjoy digital content in order to gain calm. To conclude considering the aforementioned points we do not connected with the internet,many social media and gadget.I personally believe that parents have to communicate children, then some students have no difficulties expressing their opinion in conversation with their peers and teachers.