Life was simpler without so much technology.” Do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that the modern lifestyle we have nowadays was not too complicated in comparison to the past. I agree with this viewpoint as there were a number of beneficial factors which helped people to occupy without having any misunderstandings among themselves and being less dependent on robotics. Nowadays we are living in a world where technology is well developed, which means it creates perfect opportunities for people to dwell more comfortably and enjoy their lives, but this way of living also has its own limits and complications. In the past,humans there were not have any techniques like now and individuals did almost everything, including all kinds of physical activities. Despite the difficulty rates of these,activities people were able to do, them because of the correct instruction for their project, however nowadays it can be a problem for people as they always try to rely on their robotic resources. For instance, the main director of Khan Learning Academy Johan Adams on November 2 in 2022 published on his blog on Twitter that “ Nowadays we are living in a society where people are happy by having a number of opportunities to study well or to work more effectively without spending their time or potential, these are because “ technology “, but not almost everyone knows that it also had been doing until 2000 s and efficiently worked among individuals. We just simply understood the great importance of technology which we did not have in the past”. Perhaps that’s why many people do not want to admit the comfort of modern technology. On the other hand, in the past humans were able to rely only on their brains and physical abilities in order to finish their tasks which people nowadays do with the help of computers or robots. This way was not popular as it was too complicated which created difficulties during the working period. Almost all kinds of buildings which were made by humans without using technology are being saved these days, for,example the Pyramids of Cheops. This great structure can be seen as a great example of how people were able to finish their projects without technical resources. To conclude, some individuals believe that our modern life is more difficult than we had in the past when we do not use technology too much and this viewpoint can be true as we throw outlook to the past.