the environmental problems that today world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation.so governments and large organisations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that environmental concerns are elevating at a faster rate due to which the general public thinks that high authorities and large institutions should take responsibility to stop the harm being done to the environment. This essay is in agreement with the statement to a great extent and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Commence with,some people disagree with the statement.The most prominent is that the public can help the authority to reduce pollution with the usage of public transport.The citizens should understand their responsibility and make use of public buses for travelling instead of private transport. For instance,when a person has to go on their jobs from one place to another they should prefer public transport by which there will be less harm to the habitat. On the contrary, a large number of people agree with the notion.First and foremost,government take the tax from the citizens so they should tackle this situation. Moreover,they take responsibility to plant more trees for the protection of the climate. Furthermore,another worth mentioning factor is that big firms produce a large number of products which give rise to pollution.In the manufacturing of goods large number of gases are released into the air because of which air pollution escalates in the surroundings.To cite an example, a big firm is situated in the centre of the city producing products of different kinds which produce harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, nitrogen and so on. Due to this pollution rises to a high level and it has a bad impact on the environment. To conclude,I deem that high authorities and big firms are more responsible for the damage to the habitat. Moreover, the government should use funds for the welfare and improvement of the environment and big companies pay penalties to the ministry so that they use them at the proper time for development.