Many people nowadays believe that studying foreign languages brings us many advantages. How far you agree with this opinion?

In this modern era, most human beings are learning overseas dialects that give more merits. I totally agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is that people might communicate with strangers who live on the other continents and get knowledge of different cultures as well as learn team spirit and improve confidence level. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India (2016) 75% of the population has acquired the other nation of languages now they have the ability to talk to foreign commoners and also have enhanced their communication level. Besides this, the crowd may get occupation in the other countries if they know about the language of their nation with the assistance of this they can earn hefty amounts of money and they could not only fulfill their basic needs but also secure capital for their later stage of life. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 55% of the humans are doing jobs out of the state because they want to earn the massive sums of cash as they give more funds than their own region so that is why they learn overseas languages and migrate to that land where they can easily pass interviews of their work. To conclude, although non-native languages put an adverse effect on their own tradition, there are some advantages people may talk with other heritage of humans without any hesitation as they know their language and provide many job opportunities.