Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last couple of years the importance of gallery is increasing, in that,case many museums charge levies for entrance while, others do not take any charge. I believe it is more positive if entries are free. I will explain in a further paragraph. It was not an ignorable point that, museums are charged because of their economic growth. In detail, myriad private galleries collected precious items for audiences through various efforts and perseverance, and for that management need to pay the researchers and supporting staff. Museums collect revenue by organizing events. Such as, arts and cultural exhibitions, paints and sculpture galleries or advertisements. On the contrary, the number of galleries, where ancient and historical items are saved, avoids levying any charges to the population to get into the museum. Numerous museums are open just to spread awareness of the history towards citizens. The organisation of museums are believing in society making more conscious of history. They provide free entries. For example, by helping students from school or college researchers explore museums. A group of crowd argue that, it is more beneficial if, public does not need to pay at the museum at entrance. In-depth, the ancient items in the museum mostly belong to some religion or any realm, it means it was almost founded not discovered, so the community have a right to know about that history, and it is good if management reduces or completely cut entry charges. In conclusion, if the museums allow citizens free incoming, it will bring more benefits with that decision.