A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this causes? How migth these problems be reduced?

Nowadays, improving the conditions of city life is more visible than in rural areas. Although it seems more valuable at the first glance, it brings some disadvantages with it. There are some ways to reduce this problem, but the government's role has the most effect on it to tackle these difficulties. The high-level standard situation in Arbun area leads to emigrating more rustic residents to cities to have better lives. which lead to further problems like overcrowded society, air pollution and sound pollution. It caused to construct more housing areas with more furnishings for them, need more spaces for them to built Change the form of the verb build show examples so that we have fewer greenery zone compared with the more greenery fields. The other problem is we lose the gorgeous view of our villages by lack of attention to them by governments and residents. There must be more local people to stay to make more facilities to their land and protect more for their natural around instead of moving to towns and destroying trees to make more wooden material for urban citizens. Although there are several approaches to solve these issues, the government has a significant role in it. It can encourage the rural community to stay in their area by providing some sort of apportunities like health centres, better educational departments, making some attractive resting areas and so on. Having more advantages in countryside to encourage the population to stay, brings equal rations of population between these two inhabitants zones. In conclusion, although raising the standard of urban's life is irrefragable, developing more benefits in rural conditions to prevent rustic population's migration to cities is one of the government's duties.