Now a day’s online shopping is rapidly replacing physical shopping in stores. What are the positives and negatives developments in your opinion? Give some examples.

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, the majority of human beings prefer to do shopping on an online platform rather than visiting stores. In my opinion, the latter preposition appears more rational and in this essay, I will shed the light on the positive development of this notion and thus leading to a logical conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my favourable point is that the online applications give employment to those humans who have no jobs. To elaborate, the consumers may buy directly goods or services from a seller over the internet using a web browser or mobile apps and provide occupations to jobless people such as delivery and packing. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India reduces the unemployment rate because of electronic shopping. Besides this, the second optimistic views is that people might save their time. In the other words, most commoners are hectic in their work as they want to earn hefty amounts of money, so cyber shopping is convenient way people could order anything through online applications without reaching shops. As a result, they would consume that time on necessary work and get promotion from the owner of the companies. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 65% of the crowd got high position in their work because they utilize the time of shopping which they spend on work domain. To conclude, although sometimes online sites give bad products, there are a few positive points it provides jobs as well as save time.