Developing countries require international organizations’ help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some nations, which have a long way before becoming the succesful countries, are in need of international support around the world. The society have different needs. Some individuals would appreciate the money, while others simply would like to receive only the useful advice of what they should do to improve. This essay will talk about both of views. It is known that many people prefer financial support. It is that way because the money is something we depend on. It is the significent part of our lives. Getting more funds would make the life easier, as many people would not have to worry about not having enough money for making a living. There is a huge difference between human who is rich and who is considered to be poor. It is much easier to develop with a financial aid. It gives the access to many things, such as military weapon. Which gives the country more protection. However, practical help and advise is as much important. It pushes people to think more and work harder, instead of just getting money. When we achieve something on our own, we are more proud and excited of that. It is the feeling of success, being totally independent, which drives the humanity crazy and make them want to do more. For an instance showing the results of your hard work, is much more satysfying, than doing so, using the most easiest way. Some might think that having the infinitive access to money is the best. I disagree with this statement. When we meet the low point in our lives, it is much better to get the advice from a stranger, than to receive the money. It is the knowledge of how to use it wise and to develop well. As the feeling of growing up in strentgh by your own makes you look and feel powerful. Countries may prefer to receive the financial help or the words of advice. Both of these needs are understandable. Nevertheless, I believe getting the practical support makes the process of developing stronger and more successful in the end result.