Young people spend their free time in shopping malls. This has a negative effect on young people and society. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary epoch, many youngsters tend to spend most of their spare time in shopping malls. Many people believe that this affects negatively individuals and communities. I totally disagree with this belief, and I will elaborate my stance with arguments in the below paragraphs. The first reason behind my disagreement is that youth will acquire the opportunity to start their social and professional networks when they go shopping. For instance, boys and girls will exchange various knowledge that assists them to develop in their lives, and benefit their communities. Which would be reflected positively in terms of the young’s personal and social productivity. Secondly, young individuals will have a substantial atmosphere to gain experiences about their perspective plans. To cite an example, in Sweden, conducted research states that 5 boys out of 10 set up their own businesses yearly due to their acquired command of shopping, which affects dramatically the economic background of their societies. Secondly, young individuals will have a substantial atmosphere to gain experiences about their perspective plans. To cite an example, in Sweden, conducted research states that 5 boys out of 10 set up their own businesses yearly due to their acquired command of shopping, which affects dramatically the economic background of their societies. Secondly, young individuals will have a substantial atmosphere to gain experiences about their perspective plans. To cite an example, in Sweden, conducted research states that 5 boys out of 10 set up their own businesses yearly due to their acquired command of shopping, which affects dramatically the economic background of their societies. to sum up, it is a common belief that youngsters waste their spare time when they shop in malls and affects their communities negatively. Personally, I don’t support this view since shopping in malls assists the youth to develop themselves and societies over many dimensions.