Goverments shouls spend money on railways rether than roads. Towhat extent do you agree or disagree with statement?

Railways and roads need to have a budget. In our modern,era we need to have good infrastructure to boost the economy in our countries. However, some others believe that railways must important than roads. This statement I totally disagree. Firstly, authorities must have the budget for both sides. We don't have proper transportation which will affect the daily operation of the business or even the people going to work and it creates to loss of jobs. For instance, our community need good transportation to be easy to access for daily purposes like school, work and etc. Additionally, road damage can lead to business failure in the city. For example, in the countryside they don't have proper roads and trains and life is difficult. Secondly, governments need to have a plan for their cities to build proper roads and transportation. Good infrastructure in the country will boost the economy. And create more jobs and businesses. It can also help their people to get easy access to their daily activities. First and foremost, they need to wide roads and build modern transportation for all. In conclusion, spending money on roads and railways will be beneficial to all communities.