In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays since in the majority of countries internet became a primary resource, it increased many innovations exponentially and online transactions via phone became one of the most effective and efficient ones. People of every age group became too reliant on this. There are many advantages and minimal disadvantages and I am going to guide you through them. Firstly, online payments are the safest and quickest way of transactions. We can immediately transfer the required amount directly into the recipient's bank. It not just minimizes the risk of physical theft but also saves a lot of time and energy. This will particularly help when we are buying any costliest items like for example when we go to IKEA to buy any expensive things, it is not mandatory to carry a physical amount to pay for it instead store accept credit cards and we can simply transfer it with just one click and take home our products. It also improves our credit points and we can eventually redeem those for buying any other stuff or booking flight tickets for any trips. This really saves a lot of money over a certain period of time. On the contrary, as everyone is accessible to these apps there is also a risk for online scams which one has to be fully aware of. Scammers are approaching many different and innovative ways to steal money from our accounts. There will be a message popping up on our mobile saying that our credit is being lost click the link below to evaluate the issue, it's a basic human instinct to quiver at a moment like that and click it to see what is happening, fraudsters will then get access to our accounts and rob the entire money from our bank within a split second. To eradicate this issue Banking communities are merging with Government and conducting awareness programs to educate society. To conclude Online transactions became vastly popular around the world and it is by far an excellent invention by mankind, as it reduces many physical thefts and the burden of taking cash everywhere we go to buy things. Though it has beautiful advantages there are also online thieves who are trying to cash this by cheating and looting the public with their creative skills, but as long as we are aware of these illegal scams our money will be safe and secure.