The growth of online shopping leads towards the all local and town markets closed. Do you agree or disagree?

We are living in the technology age; thus, opting for technical apps for social activities is more popular day by day,especially in online shopping. Through its growth, traditional purchasing activities continuously exist and develop because of some following reasons that I am going to elaborate on in this essay. The first and foremost cause that makes customers choose to purchase at a store instead of on a website is their visual sense of the product. For instance; they can check the material, size and design of the product as well as have real experiences with it before making any decision. Additionally, we can gain more helpful advice from the staff to get the best goods. Restraining in tech-navvy is one of the hugest demerits of online shopping. Purchasing online requires buyers’ technical abilities and understanding of payment methods; since they have to implement a mass of operations in the Internet space. Therefore, that seems to be suitable for young people who are educated and experienced in information technology well. Besides that, using the internet associated with providing your private information is a favourable chance for cyber crimes to attack and threaten your life and property. They can access your banking account for stealing your money and use your information to make evil actions; that seriously impact your reputation and even lead you to the criminal roads. To conclude, online shopping cannot replace the local markets due to its disadvantages as customers’ uncomfortable feeling about buying something without seeing and experiencing it in real, their ability in using a website as well as the implicit risks of the internet.