More and more business meetings and business training are taking place on the internet, do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage?

It is widely claimed that business meetings and training are replaced in the Internet world nowadays. Some opponents argue that this trend brings some detrimental consequences. My reasons why this process will bring benefits for humans as a whole will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, meeting and making business recently can affect our human behaviour, in terms of social interaction and Internet accessibility. Take the pandemic for example, many people need to work remotely from home for almost 2 years without socialising. Therefore it leads to a lack of interpersonal at work or in business. Moreover, working through the Internet is difficult for some individuals that have a low budget for effort high-quality Internet and devices. However, I personally believe that meeting and making the business online can reap great benefits for all of us. In terms of owner business and employee. For example, an entrepreneur are able to make connection around the world and make sales through online platforms without setting-up a store which is very convenient and save cost for them. Additionally, an employee working remotely can reduce time-consuming as well as be able to learn new skills online whenever they need. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that meeting and training businesses on online platforms are popular in this day and age, even though it leads humen to a lack of interaction sector. I am of the opinion that this trend can be optimistic consequences outcome in the end for the human race.