Tourism has increased so much over the last 50 years that it is having a mainly impact on local inhabitants and the environment . However , others claim that it is good for the economy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the amount of tourists that visit other countries is increasing. It is considered by many that it creates a large impact on local inhabitants and the environment, whereas some argue that this benefit for the economy in the nation. The advantages and disadvantages will be discussed in this essay and also my point of view will be considered as the conclusion. To begin with, the good point of tourism, it increases the amount of money in the country and it creates a job for local people. For example, guides or translators, some work as guides for foreigners. Therefore, this is good for the economy of the country and the government will use that money to develop the country. Visitor or Destroyer? On the other hand, not every visitor has good habits, some of them destroy nature and the environment. For instance, some traveller hunt endangered animals such as black tigers. In addition, those tigers help to balance the food chain by eating deer, if no tigers, the amount of deer will have risen and the food in the forest will be insufficient. Due to this, the animal came to eat products on the human farm. Therefore, this make a problem for the farm owner. In my perspective, tourism is good as the reason that it made money flow into the country, but if it in controlled Change the form of the verb control show examples, it will give drawbacks.