Some people believe that children who are brought up in families which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The economic disposition of some children usually reflects how they deal with problems in life. Being in a poor family, their preparedness is better than those of richer families. I strongly agree with this notion. I would argue that children in a family without much money their attitude towards life early mature compared to those children in a wealthy family who have difficulties in facing life obstacles. Nowadays, there are wealthy parents who do not want their children to experience difficulty in their early life. This leads to being comfortable with the resources that make things easy for them, that's why when life throws hardship on them, they are the first incapable of finding a resolution. Cases of suicidal deaths, for instance, often adolescents have a higher register of deaths according to the city mortality statistics. Hence, their level of maturity towards finding solutions is premature. Meanwhile, I would argue that that person who is brought up in a poorer family their maturity well develops, as they are the first to taste the bitterness of life first-hand. Belonging to a family without money early develops their life awareness and thus prepares them for any difficulties that life throws at them. Like the child of the farmer in our neighbouring city,it was news that he acquired a scholarship from one of the most prestigious universities in the USA and graduated with flying colours. It a noteworthy that he passed enormous struggles to the point of almost giving up before reaching success. In conclusion, although I acknowledge the parent's actions towards providing comfort to their children, I strongly agree that children who are not exposed to the reality of life are less prepared to deal with it in the future like children in poor families.