Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some people think some professional careers should work in the country which they have trained, others think that they should be unrestricted to have a job in another country. I would argue that every professional worker have to be free to select some country for work and would show discuss both views. A person who graduated from university, they use many resources during their education in that country, they should return them back by working in the same country to serve a service. For example, a patient who lives in a country and gets some disease should reach the public health aspect from a doctor who graduated from that country sufficiency. However, I would show another aspect of these. On the other hand, someone should be able to pick up the work in any country which they want. For instance, an engineer should get the opportunities to work at a high-paid salary which reasonable for their life. In addition to somebody who came from the poor nation and get a scholarship to study in a developed country, they should provide their knowledge to their citizen to improve their own country. In conclusion, although the country in which professional workers have been trained or graduated should receive their resources returned during the worker's study or training. I would argue that the workers should get opportunities to choose another country for do the job because they should get appropriate salary or go to develop their home city.