Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversy about the allowance of employment for knowledgeable workers from developing countries. Some people will agree about it; however, others believe that rich countries should not do that, which is the same opinion as me for several reasons. To begin with, it is not good for their economies to allow poor countries ' people with skills and knowledge to find employment in rich nations. Those countries can recruit a sufficient number of people who have many pieces of information domestically. However, if they employ those individuals from poor nations, rich countries ' employment rates can get damaged. For example, after Samsung recruit some numbers of workers from improving countries, the number of Korean workers declined last year. On top of that, the poor world will become harder to develop their economy. This is because the qualified public from poor countries will desire to work in affluent nations, not their countries. Then, those countries will lose human resources, which are one of the most important parts of development. This phenomenon will lead to a delay in escaping poverty. According to a recent survey, the majority of experts who lived in the poor world reported that they would go abroad to find employment if they had a chance. In conclusion, it is true that if rich countries allow professors from developing ones, they can get benefits. Meanwhile, it provides negative effects on their economies as well as developing countries ' improvement. Thus, I disagree with that permission.